How Are We Doing?

We have made this business by listening to our customers, and the future will be no different. We want to hear you talk about us on the net. We love buzz, and we love sharing buzz on our website. Read through some of the great comments below.

Maybe you will find a review or testimonial that really tugs on your heartstrings. We are in the business of helping people with one-on-one attention. Come down to Broadway on Ashland Avenue and we will make sure that you have an experience worth writing about.

Customer Lobby
227 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David 23 Nov 2015
The service was excellent. Fast, Courteous and Done correctly the first time. Was pleased at how fast we got our car back.
5 rate
Theresa 22 Nov 2015
I brought the car in without an appointment due to a noise it was making every time I started it. They heard it, found the problem and fixed it.
5 rate
Jeffrey 18 Nov 2015
We had an excellent experience at Broadway and enjoyed working with Ryan. He did an excellent job with the sales and delivery process including the overview of the vehicle's operation. He showed great attention to detail regarding how the vehicle was prepared for us to make sure everything was per...fect. He gave us a great tour of the facility and introduced us to the service area and Betsy. I was impressed with the size and cleanliness of the shop area. Ryan and his manager were committed to making a fair deal with us and did not want us to leave without being happy with the deal. I felt they were very fair and open in dealing with us. I highly recommend Broadway and Ryan. It was worth making the trip to them from the Appleton area. Show more
5 rate
Leonard 17 Nov 2015
I dealt with Jason in the service dept. He did a really good job was polite and efficient. What more could I ask for?
5 rate
Michael 17 Nov 2015
It all started with my salesman, Joe Rose. I have been taken care of like a king in every aspect since I have purchased my truck. I shared my experience with a very good friend of mine and he just purchased a truck from Joe Rose. I can't say enough about the staff on how well my wife and I have been... taken care of. Show more
5 rate
Cameron 17 Nov 2015
Service writer Ben Rupiper, and Service Manager Pete M are the best in the business. These two associates are truly huge assets to the success of Broadway Automotive!! I do not wish to see a day that they are no longer with the dealership. They are prime examples of true customer service! They tak...e care of your vehicle and the customer with great compassion and priority. These two employees should be recognized as "above and beyond the call of service". I could not be happier, with the service department thanks to these two employees. I just wish there were sales guys as devoted and compassionate as these two employees so I could purchase a new vehicle from Broadway rather than out sourcing. Phenomenal work 100% of the time from these two and I would love to see these two rewarded for their continuous dedication and extreme hard work be recognized from the dealership itself!!!! Show more
5 rate
James 17 Nov 2015
Treated with respect. Helped with the options of vehicles. Salesmen kept us informed as to what was going down and what was happening with the process.
5 rate
Chad 16 Nov 2015
I was on my way to Green Bay for the weekend and my tire started losing pressure a few miles away from Broadway Chevrolet. I bought my Impala there so I thought it was worth a try to see if they could fit me in and fix the tire. I am not from the area so I wasn't sure where else to go. I was so re...lieved that they were able to fit me in. They let me know a little while later that my tire needed to be replaced and gave me a price for that and for replacing all 4 tires since they were nearing the end of their life. They gave me a very good price for 4 new tires and were able to have them all replaced in an hour and we were on our way. I was so happy with the service we received with no appointment. Thank you Broadway Chevrolet! Show more
5 rate
Megan 16 Nov 2015
The lady that met me in the garage was rather rude. However the lady checking me out after the oil change was fantastic - she was the epitome of someone who truly cares about customer service!!
4 rate
Patricia 14 Nov 2015
We appreciated getting quick answers to our questions by Brett Nelson our salesman who always called us back too. We are very happy new car owners!
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.